"Bankrecht kompakt" für Vorstände/Geschäftsleiter - Online

The requirements for meeting and implementing statutory and regulatory requirements represent a major challenge for all institutions. The management of the banks is required to manage their institutions on the basis of qualified knowledge of the various topics - also in terms of banking supervisory requirements. In addition, managers must undergo regular training in accordance with Section 25c (4) of the German Banking Act (KWG).

Against this background and due to the positive response of the participants from the management of the member institutions of the banking association to last year's event, the BdB Academy is again offering this event this year exclusively for business managers.

The aim is to provide management with a compact yet comprehensive overview of current and future bank-specific requirements. At the same time, the event is also intended to provide an opportunity for an exchange of experiences and professional issues relating to regulatory requirements.

The Managing Directors of the Association of German Banks from the business units Banking Supervision/Balancing, Retail Banking/Banking Technology, Legal, Financial Markets and Taxes will be available as speakers and for detailed dialog with the banks.

The event content will be planned up to date and in a timely manner. A detailed agenda and further information on the format will be available approximately 6-8 weeks before the event.

Please note, conference language is German. 

This website uses cookies to enable specific functionalities and to optimize the experience constantly. You accept the usage of cookies when visiting this website.

"Bankrecht kompakt" für Vorstände/Geschäftsleiter

Die Anforderungen an die Erfüllung und Umsetzung gesetzlicher und regulatorischer Vorgaben stellen eine große Herausforderung für alle Institute dar. Die Geschäftsleitungen der Banken sind gefordert, auf der Basis qualifizierter Kenntnis der verschiedenen Themenfelder – auch im Sinne der bankaufsichtlichen Anforderungen – ihre Häuser zu führen. Zudem müssen sich Geschäftsleiter gem. § 25c Abs. 4 KWG regelmäßig fortbilden.

Vor diesem Hintergrund sowie aufgrund der positiven Resonanz der Teilnehmer aus den Geschäftsleitungen der Mitgliedsinstitute des Bankenverbandes zu den letztjährigen Veranstaltungen bietet die BdB-Akademie in diesem Jahr wiederum diese Veranstaltung exklusiv für die Geschäftsleiter an.

Ziel ist es, den Geschäftsleitungen einen kompakten, aber dennoch umfassenden Überblick über die aktuellen und zukünftigen bankspezifischen Anforderungen zu geben. Gleichzeitig soll die Veranstaltung auch Gelegenheit bieten, sich über Erfahrungen und fachliche Fragestellungen in Bezug auf regulatorische Anforderungen untereinander auszutauschen.

Als Referenten und zum ausführlichen Dialog mit den Banken stehen die Cluster-Manager des Bankenverbandes aus den Geschäftsbereichen Bankenaufsicht/Bilanzierung, Retail Banking/Banktechnologie, Recht, Finanzmärkte und Steuern zur Verfügung.

Die Veranstaltungsinhalte werden aktuell und zeitnah geplant. Eine detaillierte Agenda sowie weitere Informationen zum Format werden ca. 6-8 Wochen vor der Veranstaltung zur Verfügung stehen.

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies, um bestimmte Funktionen zu ermöglichen und das Angebot zu verbessern. Indem Sie hier fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.