Geschäftsführung

Ralph R. Kottenhoff: 
Ralph.Kottenhoff@bankenakademie.de

Dr. Stefanie Franzke:
Stefanie.Franzke@bankenakademie.de

 

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Cornelia Illmann: 
cornelia.illmann@bankenakademie.de

Patricia Klebach: 
patricia.klebach@bankenakademie.de

Franziska Ludwig: 
franziska.ludwig@bankenakademie.de
 

E-Learning Management

Nicolas Regiani
nicolas.regiani@bankenakademie.de

 

BdB-Akademie GmbH

Darmstädter Landstraße 125
60598 Frankfurt
Tel.: +49 69 962203-0
Fax: +49 69 962203-21
E-Mail: info@bankenakademie.de